New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mopar Or No Car

So it comes down to this ay? Let's see...where to begin... Well for starters, the name's Ralph and this is my story. Once upon a time...THE END...not really. I'm 25 years of age. I live in the "lovely" city of Inglewood...don't worry, it's not the 90's anymore. I'm tall, dark, and a handful. I've been told "I don't act the way I look"...whatever that's suppose to mean. I suppose I may seem intimidating upon first impression. But have no fear...it's just how I appear. Best way to describe myself...well, I have an "old-fashion" sense of style and "classy" personality. Basically, I'm an "old timer" (at my age). My username pretty much says it all...in a good and bad way. It depends on how the person perceives it. I have multiple hobbies. Automotive being my strong point and all around favorite. I completed my Associates Degree in Administration of Justice. I don't drink, I don't smoke, nor do I do drugs. To avoid any confusion, I do NOT mess with pot, hookah, nor vapors. In other words, I'm straight edge. Personally, I don't mind if a girl drinks. However, if she's a smoker or a druggie especially, then I simply cannot accept that. I would say I'm "unique," though that is rather impossible to achieve by definition. I won't go around saying I'm "normal" either. But then again, what is "normal?" I would say I'm a reasonable guy. I may seem stern if one were to judge me based on my body language and facial expressions, but really I am a nice person. I'm actually a careful listener and often take an interest in what folks have to say.

P.S. I also workout frequently for...personal gain more or less. Besides, it helps to keep me going. As for my nationality, take a wild guess.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsI don't really have a favorite. I haven't watch TV all that much lately. I'll usually watch whatever I find entertaining.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesSame applies to movies.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI usually listen to music that's early-1990's and prior. Ideally, I listen to music from the 1950's to the mid-1960's. There's a handful of songs I like post-1980's. Whatever I think sounds good really. All in all, 50's and 80's are tied for tops.
Reading selectionNews, Instructional
Favorite booksI don't usually read books. I tend to do independent web research from time to time for my own personal gain (just because I can).
HobbiesMusic, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThis is getting personal.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo go beyond where I am now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness