New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rotary Rules My Life

Male (31) looking for Female Welland, Ontario, Canada

DIY life style Hoonigan Punk rocker fiberglass manufacturer building bad ass cars love drifting and being the annoying guy in traffic Cuz not many enjoy the sound or rotary. My 84 Mazda RX7 and my bluenose pitbull are my world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spike
What breed is your dog?Spike is a rescued bluenose pitbull
How old is your dog?He is 6 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySpikes favorite toy is the brap brap RX7
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndapendent Fiberglass contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHooning in my RX7
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo concrete my name in the automotive world as a Reputable builder

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness