New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Car & Bike guy looking for a car & bike girl to share life with

I'm an easy going guy, generally positive & optimistic, not into all that macho alphamale bullcrap, that to me does not make a man, manly to me is being able to fix & build things, not being afraid to embrace different things, & being able to take care & look after his woman while being secure enough to let her be her independant self & succeed in her own life, I'm pretty well travelled & have a great outlook on life, love to learn about things, very into films & music, liking a large range of genres, love to go snowbaording every year, but my biggest love is Cars & bikes, having a biker father, grandfather & great grandfather, it was enevitable, have loved cars since I could crawl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove all the ones growing up, A-team, dukes of hazzard, knight rider, anything Peter Kay, parcial to science fiction, star trek etc, more recent is stranger things, chernobyl, also watch any car stuff, obviously
Favorite moviesNot enough space to write all I like here, fave is back to the future, but love starwars, marvel, comedies, docufilms, we'll leave this as a good topic for date convo.
Favorite artistsFave band - Queen, but like such a wide genre you'll get bored reading, so let me bore you on a date instead?!
Favorite booksNo a massive reader, read more articles in magazines/internet than books
Idea of funI like going to car/bike shows/events, nice walks in country, (I'm from the Isle of Wight so grew up with this) bike rides, holidays, cinema, messing about in the garden, going to the beach (again Isle of Wight)
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane is high up on the list, & defo need to do a massive usa road trip

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat thing you can't describe, but there's just something about the person you love, I like a girl to be funny, & intelligent, good banter gets extra points! Indepentant, but doesn't mind when a guy wants to take care of her, Looks wise my preference is dark hair & eyes, definately dark eyes, small cute petite pint sized girls are a high preference also, especially if they make up for their size with personality!
On the first dateI always like to do something simple like a nice resturant & drinks, where we can chat & really get to know each other, maybe if it goes really well we can find somewhere for dancing later, but I think the really fun dates should come later after you've found someone you like spending time with