New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of a girl into car shows and car meets

Hi I’m dave I’m 27. About me well I like socialising with friends,I like going to pubs and seeing live bands. I also like getting a takeaway and staying in and watching films. I like to keep myself in shape so I like to go to the gym nothing beats a good work out ????.. I love travelling been to a few different country’s like Cuba, Spain, Cape Verde and more. I like to explore go for a drive and visit places that I haven’t been to before see new sights. I also love cars. I like to modify cars including my own. I like to go to car shows and car meets. I belong to a car club that I help start. I love going to car shows been to bhp and going to tuner fest in June..if you want to know more just message me And ask ????xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMechanic mot tester

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae
Idea of funGoing for a drive and exploring new places, going for a drink, walking along the beach, going to car shows and car meets.
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Photography, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerThere personality and nows what they want in life
On the first dateGo for a nice romantic walk. Go to a bar for a drink. Go for a nice drive somewhere

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf, Horse Racing