New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a friend at first but possibly more

Male (50) looking for Female Mena, Arkansas, United States

busy , driven, in ok physical condition. enjoy working out and muscle cars/trucks when I have time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

How often do you dance?Almost never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleaircraft mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty. no games. i might like a girl who drives a muscle car, works out or runs, and is ok with just doing simple things most of the time, and doesn't have to be rich or going somewhere all the time to be happy.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running