New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Dude, i almost had you!"

Male (45) looking for Female Acworth, Georgia, United States

RB20 fully built motor over 450hp in a S13 hatch. "For Paul or not at all." Andre . Im looking for a girl that loves cars as much as i do. 8/19/85 Is my bday. Im 5'.6" ft. I use all 3 pedals at once. I love to make humans laugh, but i laugh just as much! I have IG @Megatron4life. Feel free to ask me anything, im super easy going. Oh and im Ketogenic now. So lets get sideways and then grab a drink or 5. ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaster Automobile Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe 100 on Netflix. Star on fox. The walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Fast and the Furious! As if!
Training Day, Oblivion, Interstellar, The Martian....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThomas Rhett, Jason Aldean, Future, Of mice & men, PVRIS, issues, Silverstein(all time fav!) Dubstep but chill and melodic
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMy ASE Snap-On books in my tool box. Option 2 mags✌????????????
Idea of funGluing Trumps toupee back on so it wont ever flop in the wind again.????????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOrange Roughy. ????????????????

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto continue drifting more often than work. LOL And to one day create more driving schools thay are affordable and not just becuz you got a DUI. ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman i can literally go anywhere with, have fun with, while doing absolutely nothing. And always having something to talk about. #GOALS✌????
On the first dateIm a true gentleman, so i would hold the door for you. #truuuuu????

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Pats????????????????????????????
#Brady #12
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting