New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lightning94

Female (64) looking for Male Hinckley, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, depending on the weather and activity.
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads, enjoying the scenery with limited traffic.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySeveral toys I’ve made him, containing catnip.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSemi-retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer, The 100, Kiljoys, Krypton, Riverdale, Lethal Weapon.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAnimal House, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Caddyshack, Vampire/Werewolf movies, Legally Blonde.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAllman Brothers, Stones, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Chuck Berry, Doors, AC/DC, Marvin Gay, Isley Bros.,Martha & The Vandellas, Smokey Robinson, Miles Davis, Muddy Waters, and Little Walter.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksLoving Frank, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Devils Diary, Blue Diary, Practical Magic, Rules of Magic, and Frank Lloyd Wright- autobiography.
Idea of funRiding my bicycle on the Tow Path, or Cleveland Metroparks, hiking bridle trails, attending events with friends, live concerts, and anything that looks interesting.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, learning to sail, taking a motorcycle trip across the country, Viking River cruise through France, Glamping in Montana or Colorado.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe healthy and be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSteelers, and Peguins
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga