New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

My career keeps me pretty busy, so finding time to meet new people is tough. Decided to give this a shot.

Love to laugh, and love to bust chops! So, please have a great sense of humor. Please be mature, but not too serious. I love to act like a kid, whenever possible. I love taking my car to the track, whenever I'm not working, so if you're into track days, that's a huge plus.

6'1" dark hair, light eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideMartha's Vineyard

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?NOFX

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTower Crane Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I Met your Mother
Top Gear
The Grand Tour
Friends
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Adam Sandler
Forrest Gump
Shawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch
Florida Georgia Line
Offspring
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksA time to Kill
Forrest Gump
Harry Potter
Idea of funCars, track days, amusement parks, roller coasters, movies, Netflix binges.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky-diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to its fullest and maybe meet someone great to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and someone who can communicate.
On the first dateDinner and drinks is always a great first date.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamRed Sox
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running