New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ABSOLUTLY LOVE CARS!

I have a 1998 svt cobra, 2014 mustang GT, and 1998 Porsche Boxster. I'm an adventurous guy and like going for drives with no destination. If you have any questions please ask! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Piano, drums, learning guitar

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bullet
What breed is your dog?Miniature collie
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areBlack ops, rock band, UFC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCar salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe patriot, all fast and furious movies, lord of the rings, Star Wars.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a drive randomly or going for a hike through the woods or even just staying home to watch a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSince this is a car dating site, I would probably take my nice car out and meet up for something small like a drink or coffee maybe lunch and get to know you better. If you have a nice car I would love for you to bring as it would help with conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga