New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girl to get dirty with working on my car

Hi I'm Dan, 33 from Milton Keynes

Signed up on here because I am a big car nut, grew up with classic MG's, I have a Jaguar XJ6 I'm restoring and a Mercedes SLK I drive everyday. Favourite car I've owned was a Mk1 Toyota MR2, favourite car ever is an Aston Martin Vantage V600.

I have a 9 month old daughter, I work as an AV engineer, I love rock music and I pay in a band.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAV Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Italian Job
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Wildhearts
HobbiesMusic, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit