New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honda Civic hatchback

I'm trying to find a man who loves cars just as much as I do! My ideal cars are Honda civics, but I'm open towards anything!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionComputers, History, Music, Mystery, Science, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Goal in lifeFinishing my last two months of school!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who had the same interests as I do, passionate, caring, a sense of humour. Someone where we can be mature 70% while the rest we can still be kids at heart.
On the first dateTake me for a spin and we'll see when we hit for dinner :)